You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @informationwar upvote bot is now setup for use on Hive

in Informationwar4 years ago

Ahh, I should of noted in the post that the @truthbot is my creation that I run seperently but in support of the @informationwar project. It's actually a heck of deal for just 100 HP delegation. You get 1300 HP and +10k palpower upvotes.

Check out the last post from the @truthbot if you want to know more about it.

Sort:  

I write two articles daily about my coin collection, one in English and the other in Portuguese. Nothing about informationwar...Is it still possible to receive upvotes?

Yup, all you have to do is delegate 100 or more Hive Power to @informationwar and I'll add you to the @truthbot's follow list where you get a max of two upvotes per day on anything you post.

I have just delegated 100HP to @informationwar. Thank you.

Added you. Thanks for the delegation.