My dear son, How much I miss you [Victim of Vaccine]

in Informationwar2 years ago (edited)

What is nostalgia... 🍁🍂
Nostalgia is our warm feeling of longing to some person, to somewhere, to some feeling, to some dream...
To a little boy who was playing between us, and then he left like a quiet dream to leave behind a perfume that still fills our memory.

70353625_2633625293360687_8920238965999534080_n.jpg

It's been two years since you left, but I'm still feeling your hands, and I'm still hearing your voice. Even your smile is still engraved in my memory.
My dear son, how much I miss you😢

Sometimes I'm ashamed to see some bloggers here who are very active in telling people about the danger of the vaccine even though they haven't tried vaccine poison, while I'm the one who lost my son by vaccine keep silence
Every time I try to post all my son's videos so that the world sees what the vaccine did to his little body... But my feelings prevent me from doing that, even though I should challenge my feelings and let you see the danger of vaccines to your children.
It's going to be hard, but I'm going to do it this week because I don't wish any family in the world to live the tragedy I've lived in the years.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing. There's no right answer in how we tell our stories or decide to be activists. For me, reading these experiences has been very useful for shaping my future decisions. I heard about the Vaxxed documentary years ago, maybe when it came out, but I never really paid it much attention. Only when I began the discussion of raising kids with my girlfriend at the time, did I begin to pay attention to these details.

When I broke up with her, over this issue, it was easy to second guess my decision. Hearing stories like this though, really cements the knowledge in my mind. The facts and the logic, combined with testimony, brings the whole thing together for me. So that I can make truly principled decision when I need to.

Thanks, dear @evan1 for your comment I appreciate it ...
You're right. the facts and the logic, combined with testimony, bring the whole thing together to prove this crime that demons wanted to hide.