You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💤Snoozin' on Psyber-X?👺Chaos Review🤔Some Q&A💎PIMP Status

Well, learned some stuff about ya, witty that I wouldn't have guessed. Poetry books? That is awesome.

We used to run some BTC miners too, back in the day before the electricity outweighed the rewards. But they did heat our house in the winter, lol.

Chaos League is awesome. Another new ability that I like is Amplify - which Increases Magic Reflect, Return Fire, and Thorns damage to all enemy monsters by 1. I'm nowhere near to having very many of the new cards maxed - my packs basically got me to level 4 only.

Love the PIMP initiative, I gotta get that PIMP graphic for my posts!

Sort:  

HA! Amplify definitely has it's uses. Couple it with Owster, Mylor or Lir? Ya it's beast mode for sure. Feel free to save the graphic!

untitled.gif