You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💤Snoozin' on Psyber-X?👺Chaos Review🤔Some Q&A💎PIMP Status

hahahahahaha i say your favorite memory was WITH ME.

🤣

can't wait to see more people coming back to PYPT to hang out - its been so fun!

that's where i met so many of my peeps!!! hehehehe so glad its back!!! like coming home :)

love you!!! (and i got myself some LVL too!! loving what @psyberx is doing - not just what they're doing with the game - but LOVE JBOSS's heart!!! he is so concerned with loving people and helping people - and i am SO HAPPY that I've invested into this game - but more importantly into his community!

excited to see all the things that happen with @psyberx !!!

Sort:  

Do have a giant handful of great ones with you 😘 love you too!

Ya I'm super pumped to see this all play out. Maybe my kiddos will get more active over here too then with some more in depth gaming.

p.s.

who made this!??!?!! its freaking beautiful!!!!

image.png

I did, thank you 😊

witty.... that's seriously beautiful. it stands out so nice on dark mode.

what other stuff have you made! hahahaha how come i never knew you did design stuff?!?!?!

Well thank you. I don't do it much anymore. Used to do a 'Featured Member' bit for @thealliance and made personalized banners for people. Pretty sure I've seen @saffisara, @thekittygirl and @tygertyger still sporting theirs. One of these days, maybe I'll start that back up.

Yes, I am still using the banner that you made for me! It is on all of my posts, even when others have come-and-gone! I love it! 😊

Yes I absolutly LOOVE the banner you made for me 🥰 still use it in my every post. And it is made with much heart. 🤗❤️🤗

Yes indeed it was 😍😘