PIMP 2.0

in Paper in my Pocket2 years ago (edited)

I told everyone for quite awhile to just hold on to your PIMP tokens as I was far from finished with this little baby. The trouble I was having, was finding a developer that wanted to put the time in to help make this thing great. And let it be known - I am far from finished with the PIMP media umbrella. Also, I am disappointed the way the whole 'scotbot' front-end played out. I think it sux shit and am not surprised if nobody posts over there. I can't even get votes to go through! But, that's not stopping us from moving forward. New hosting will be in the future I'm sure. We are hoping this all works out like I envisioned with the revenue sharing, so be patient while we work out the kinks and set this little bitch free.

Revenue Sharing?

Yes! With the help of @theguruasia, we think we may have finally gotten some interesting rewards for all the loyal hardworking PIMPs out there! We gonna backhand this shit with 95% (subject to change at PIMPs' discretion) liquid sharing of any streams we pull in from the @tokenpimp account on Hive-Engine every day. I have funded it somewhat, and will continue to feed it until I think it can hold its own corner. There are a few tokens we will be hodling for the benefit of all the PIMPs, but everything else will go to you badasses. Currently, tokens on the sharing list are:

Hey, Hey Witty, Can I Help?

Of course! There are two ways a fellow PIMPed out bruva or sista can do such a thing. Obviously, go buy some PIMP. HA! All proceeds from the sales from the @tokenpimp account will be used to stack even higher the things that are giving us all the best returns. I will sell 100k at a time, starting initially at 0.1 HIVE. The other thing you can do, is delegate your HIVE power (HP) to the @tokenpimp account itself.

I have already put 20,000 HP on there personally to start building some curation rewards. These will be powered down on the 1st of every month and every week, we will purchase more tokens to keep stacking the shit out of our portfolios and bolstering the overall Hive economy. We will even have a weekly meeting for all the PIMPs (and those aspiring young slappers) to discuss what direction we should take. The meeting will be held in the Castle where #thecryptopimp resides on Wednesdays at 9:00 AM CST. Hump day. You already guessed that, right? Bwahahahaaa!

Furthermore, anyone that chooses to delegate Hive Power (HP) to the @tokenpimp, will be put in an autovoter and voted on 100% (to be adjusted, relative to the size and number of delegations) once every 24 hours. Currently, it is set to follow votes on my own trail to begin the curation stacking. Another way to say thank you for the support.

It may not be much at first, but it will grow. It is also privy to only the top 50 accounts that have PIMP staked. This number is liable to change as it grows over here. If you are a PIMP, I strongly urge you to take part in the meetings and assist in guiding the future of all PIMPs. Oh, REMEMBER TO BE YOU! I always am, even when cannibalism is outlawed in most countries.

In Cooperation With:

Vault512.pngWINEX.pngTAN512.png

Killer Posts I'm PIMPin':

image.pngimage.pngyoutubesub.pngimage.pngteleg.pngtumblr.png


thealliance new pagebreak 2.png

because I can
So Can WE
Vote Witty

Is Voting #WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set Witty as your --->PROXY VOTER!<---

enginewitty hive witness.png

Sort:  

Yeeuh buddy.

I've been holding this pimp token for awhile engine. I thought it was just a token in hive engine. When you said about posting on a pimp, it got me confused? Will it be fine to read more about pimp token? I want to know more about it.

@mrnightmare89

Hey brother! Pretty sure Witty was talking about this:

https://pimp.media/created

You can also join the community:

https://peakd.com/c/hive-111011

!LUV !WINE


Congratulations, @wesphilbin You Successfully Shared 2.000 WINEX With @mrnightmare89.
You Earned 2.000 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 5/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.312

Yeah there is not much info there seems like just a front end. Is this a front end for the alliance. It is all a bit confusing as to what the castle is even.

@mrnightmare89

Keep looking... I have sent you some PIMP... Stake it up!

h4>image.png

You're too kind my man.

We gotta stick together... take care of each other. You know me...

Building Positive Bridges

Wes is right. 😁

@enginewitty

Good to see someone willing to work with you... I have known @theguruasia since STEEMIT days. I have staked a portion of my PIMP, sent some to @mrnightmare89, will hang on to the rest to help share the love. Also sent a small Delegation to @tokenpimp; not a lot, but something to help elevate the awesome.

image.png

👆Remember these guys?☝️

I was involved with TRENDO Token "back in the day"... now WINEX. Not for anything to do with finances... on the contrary! To me, it's the act of visiting someone's post, seeing that no one has commented, or upvoted. Typing that call-out, and letting them know, "Hey! I see you!!". So it's like @shadowspub always said:

It's all about Community

Appreciate your PIMP'ing my post by the way... 👇👇

image.png

Alright! Back to my Curation Account... hope you are feeling better today brother...

!LUV !WINE @tipu curate !giphy Pimp


Hi @wesphilbin, You Do Not Have Enough WINEX Tokens To Make Another Successful Call.
Please Stake More WINEX Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.316

Up to bout 60% chest is still real tight but yes, totally remember the engagement and TReNDO bit! Luv yerguts my dude!

Had a question coming on the post but luckily caught Wes explanation on a similar question so better understood 👍 not sure I wanna be tagged a pimp 🤣🤣🤣 but I'm all for the token 💯

LMAO, hope to see ya on the list 😎

This is awsome 😉 Congrats.
I Will absolutly get me some Pimp and I know Im all silver but it counts to ey?
I will deligate some HP this week, off to sleep here.
Great job Boss... Its awsomeness
❤️

Thanks love, been a long time waiting and hope to see you on the 'richlist' soon!

Good luck with the project!
$WINE

Cheers~


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @enginewitty.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.312

Thanks man, you are a standup cat. Much respect and thanks!

PIZZA! PIZZA!
@enginewitty! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@sgt-dan(1/5) tipped @enginewitty (x1)

Join us in Discord!

remind me about the meetings I am bad at it lol

LOL can do :)

Can’t wait to see where you take it. I’m pimpin.👍

Ya you is, my ninja.

Somehow over the last 1.5 years I'm not in the Castle anymore lololol I just rejoined and I'm looking forward to watching this project develop.

Ya, lot of people got set free that were idle. Good to have you back on the grounds!

Ahhh a new project to get involved with. If you're behind it, I'm behind it! Got a delegation coming and I'll pick up some PIMP.
You're a man of many talents witty!

Aww, thanks Blue! I'll be going over the goods on Wednesday if you can make the meeting.

Got crypt-skip heading your way with a delegation too.

I be on lookout 😎

To the moon! I delegated, and I've been holding since day one. Hope this jump-starts the PIMP recovery!

Good for all of us either way, just keep PIMPin 😎

I'm just thinking...if you created your own De-Fi situation.... but we could work on making it for a more niche crowd.

Do tell.

Thats where everything is going.... if its money... treat it as equal to USD and set up de-fi... or whatever currency you want to peg it at... and if you set up the system... you can kind of keep the token steady.

As it progresses, will surely put a pin in that to see what kind of options we can incorporate.

I'm just saying .. pimpin been pimpin since pimpin Pimpin.

the XRP route...DAI... all'of'em

It's hard out there....

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

do we need to stake PIMP or just hold it? just getting started here... ty

Must be a top 50 stakeholder :)

Oh, so the revenue sharing is only for the top 50? Sorry, I thought it was functioning like an index token or something. Well, it was fun having a little of this project for a couple of days...

The only way to get INDEX is to buy it whereas PIMP, if you use the tag #pimp, you can earn it and work your way up there? Just a thought 😉

I appreciate your reply! I bought some thinking I would get those fun drips of other hive coin. I don't mind buying into cool projects at all. But trying to get my way to a top of the list might take more concentration and memory than i have haha! I will try to remember to tag #pimp though :)

I enjoyed this song 🥵🥵

I like the message🤗

@enginewitty this is very interesting. I would like to learn more about it. Is the meeting today?

Every Wednesday man😎

Too late to vote but here is some !PIZZA instead as a tip. Saw it shared during the PYPT podcast! Also shared on the Untamed Sarge stream on Twitch.