🎲🎰Vegas + the PIMP 💯

IMG_20230322_164536355_HDR.jpgIMG_20230322_164708625_HDR.jpg

Viva Las Vegas!

That is what's called 'pocket silver' and goes with me everywhere. It's a treasured piece given out to us from @summertooth last year during the annual Vegas meetup. As you can see, it has definitely been in a pocket! Will be seeing him, @silverd510, @dfinney, @brian.rrr and @fat-elvis returning from last year. Maybe @thedamus? Stranger Things. Also got @davedickeyyall and @bethvalverde popping up from Puerto Rico this year! Should be fun!

Screenshot_20230322-165242.png

PIMP Shit

What does that screenshot tell us? PIMP has spread out enough to start dropping various divs to 100 people! The cutoff is 200, so we're half way there. Once we are, it'll be discussed whether or not to lower that number. Word is spreading and demand is increasing. Doing good shit with that token my peoples. Oh, and just in case you forgot, REMEMBER TO BE YOU! I always am, even while taking over Nevada. 😜

Official Witness Representing:

The Alliance 360.pngPIMP 360.pngSGS 360.pngpsyberx witness rep360.pngcavc512.360.pngTHGAMING360.png

that other shit

image.pngimage.pngyoutubesub.pngimage.pngteleg.png480rumble.pngw!tty tik tok.png

thealliance new pagebreak 2.png

because I can
So Can WE
Vote Witty

Is Voting #WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set Witty as your --->PROXY VOTER!<---

enginewitty hive witness.png

Sort:  

Don’t party too hard before I get there! 😄 See you Friday morning.

Nah I just win about 100k profit for us to play with🎰😁

Soooo many lemon drops. 😄

untitled.gif

🍋😝 Love hate lemon... Lol
I need lots of SWEET

Awesome.. hope you have a good trip. 😀

Thanks man! Be cool seeing some of the stakkin clan again!

Right on Mr. Yahtzee….. can’t wait.

I gotta rank pretty high up there at 60K in Pimp tokens. I’m an OG.

You top ten hombre!

Screenshot_20230322-182712.png

That is a really sweet pocket silver to have, and have a safe trip ❤️
HUG them all for me, I know you Will have a wonderful time and are in good company.

Lots of hugs and kisses your way 🤗🥰😘💋❤️ and butthugs 🤗🍑🤗

Butthugs boobniugs all the things baby! You know I Love you and wish you was there n I hand out them hugs to the crew for my Silver PIMP!

Wish I was to 😘 someday I Will
unknown-1.gif
Mad love ❤️

Sending you luck for big wins in Vegas!

Have lots of fun!
@enginewitty

!PIMP
!LADY

🎰 🌬🎲🎲 🃏 2️⃣1️⃣ 🎰

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ninahaskin, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @enginewitty and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/7 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.


You must be killin' it out here!
@ninahaskin just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @enginewitty.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Roll them bones Matey, may Lady Luck sails wit yea.

Gracias cariño, la amo!

untitled.gif

Safe travels bro! See you soon.

Word, see ya shortly hombre!

untitled.gif

I had a beautiful 1924 Silver Dollar that I carried in my pocket for years... What a mistake that was... I almost wore it smooth... I wonder who has it now...

Live and learn! I have another of those cards tucked away for reasons just like that 😁

I have received pimp tokens. But i dont know who sent it !

Could have been from anywhere!

Here's to the next 100! :) !PIMP !PIZZA


You must be killin' it out here!
@grindan just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @enginewitty.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Very cool. Safe travels!