You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐Ÿ”ŠPIMP v3.1 and How Steem Plays Its Part๐Ÿ˜ฑ

in Paper in my Pocket โ€ข last year

My dude quoted the art of war ๐Ÿ˜Ž And I can see why, this plan is deadly man! WELL FREAKING DONE!! !PIMP !LUV

Happy to say PIMP is my top coin ๐Ÿ˜ I bought like 3k when the price was low, and that has aged well. I have a good feeling it will continue to, like fine wine! ๐Ÿ’š

Sort: ย 


You must be killin' it out here!
@grindan just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @enginewitty.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@enginewitty, @grindan(1/4) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

"If you know the enemy and know yourself, you need not fear the result of a hundred battles."

Happy to have you aboard ๐Ÿ˜