You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤑A Guide to Buying and Selling H2LTs🤔 (part 1 - Tribal Dex)

This is a damn fine post here! It's going to take me a few tries to get through it without zoning out (keepin it real), but I have a feeling I'll be much more educated once I hash out what you're saying all the way. This is brilliantly organized, and the fact you took the time to write it for others to help them says a lot about who you are. Not that I (we) didn't know already haha 😁🤗

!LUV !LOLZ !PIMP !PIZZA

Sort:  


You must be killin' it out here!
@grindan just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @enginewitty.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Take a few breaths and pause for station identification.

!LOLZ

untitled.gif

I've just written a song about a tortilla.
Well, it is more of a rap really.

Credit: reddit
@grindan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @enginewitty

(2/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM