You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ€‘A Guide to Buying and Selling H2LTsπŸ€” (part 1 - Tribal Dex)

in Paper in my Pocket β€’ last year

🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝
Summary:
I am you or me and I highly recommend to read this post if you want to learn about buying and selling Hive Second Layer Tokens (H2LTs) on the Tribaldex exchange. @enginewitty explains the various tabs on the exchange, such as the Tokens tab and Exchange tab, and their functions.

The Tokens tab shows a list of tokens available for trade on Tribal Dex and their stats, such as market cap, market volume, and total supply. The Exchange tab allows users to buy or sell H2LTs for HIVE, and @enginewitty provides information on how to deposit and withdraw HIVE into the exchange as well as providing important points and valuable features to consider while trading on the Exchange tab.
Reko_3.png
βœ“tyvm @enginewitty for taking your time and explaining all this as I find it could be quite a challenge to figure everything out for yourself to say the least... Stay tuned because next up is Bee Swap.......... 🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝🐝

Sort: Β 

For sure man. I'll have one on Bee Swap coming soon too!

indeed, I know, as I've both read and summarized the info with a (polarized) tool^^ #nxtlvlearning