You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤑A Guide to Buying and Selling H2LTs🤔 (part 1 - Tribal Dex)

Wow... This is really detailed and I Will keep reading it till my brain gets it all 😁 lol
Sounds so easy when you do things but there are much work behind it.
This is really great as I still have SOO MUCH to learn and still feel like a newbie in most ways when it comes to trade, sell, buy, understand what tokens that are good to have and not.
Why I appriciate all help you always give me and you sure knows your shit from all Angles 😜 Buwahahaha

Thank you for sharing and YES...
I can totally see how People trust you... I do 400 % ❤️

Sort:  

Takes a little time to soak it all in sweets. I've been trading since I was 8. I started with sports cards and coins. So, was inevitable I do the same with crypto! And I trust you too! All day all the ways. Much love sweets!

!PIMP
!LUV


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @saffisara.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

he he he 4 is my fav number;)