You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building My Hive Income

in Paper in my Pocket3 months ago

I also started out just focusing on posting and creating a network of contacts and that helped me a lot. Now, like you, I've been investing for a few months in creating an asset where I can generate a portfolio of dividends with daily or weekly payments.

I've been leaving an amount of HBD in savings so that I can earn money each month too and thus do what we should do: accumulate and generate dividends.

Sort:  

Yeah, I've been focusing more on putting some of my post earnings into HBD savings as well. It slowly adds up. 🙂

!PIZZA
!DOOK


You just got DOOKed!
@bulliontools thinks your content is the shit.
They have 6/400 DOOK left to drop today.
dook_logo
Learn all about this shit in the toilet paper! 💩

Slowly and steadily, we can't stop haha 🤣