You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: P.I.M.P.

When you set up the scotbot on tribaldex.com, it basically walks you through all of the parameters that you will need to set up. I actually just got done doing it for HiveHustlers. So you don’t have to have a front end, but if you are wanting branding and such, it’s not a bad idea. The only thing is not only does it cost to create, but you will also have to stake 1 BEE per active user but if you stake 5k BEE, it’s hosted forever kind of thing, I went ahead and did that option for Hivelist. For HiveHustlers, I am using the community that was created, as well as I have built my own Wordpress front end for it using the Exxp plugin. So it can be done in a number of ways. Just depends on how much you want to spend and how much work you want to do, lol.

Sort:  

Getting all my ducks in a row and thank you man!