You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: πŸ€‘A Guide to Buying and Selling H2LTsπŸ€” (part 1 - Tribal Dex)

in Paper in my Pocket β€’ last year (edited)

@enginewitty...


Oh!! So when BR549 is equal to XYZPDQ. You're totally safe if you CRS and never have to remember your FUBAR. Am I close??

Don't let my noob humor tarnish the awesome of this post. Just because I don't understand something. I spend way too much time trying to research and learn. It's usually 5 minutes in that I realize...


Hey!! Is that a squirrel?!


In all honesty... I try to focus on the best ways to maximize my abilities to help other's. Whether our Redfish at The Terminal, or a new face that recently posted in #thoughtfuldailypost... It's all about elevating the awesomesauce right?

Because we hope someone would do the same for us! This just proves my point... what better way to learn, than from someone who knows their (you know) from a hole in the ground lol...

!LUV

Sort: Β 

@enginewitty, @wesphilbin(2/10) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx

You do you man, wouldn't ask for less! You do it very well. I've been down a lot of holes, trust me. 🀣

!PIMP
!LUV
!WINE


You must be killin' it out here!
@enginewitty just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @wesphilbin.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

@wesphilbin, @enginewitty(1/3) sent you LUV. | tools | discord | community | HiveWiki | <>< daily

Made with by crrdlx


Congratulations, @enginewitty You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @wesphilbin.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.159


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us