You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Ideas to Improve Hive - Extend Curation Window & Improve Censorship Resistance in Communities

in Hive Governance6 months ago

Hey, that's a great option!

There was another option that I've talked about in the past. The option is to make a comment and set the author as a beneficiary of the rewards.

Then, upvote or self-vote your comment, and the rewards will go to the author. But I like your idea more because that involves more engagement.

image.png

Also, what I do is that I upvote a recent post, but if there is one, of course.

Sort:  

Just to test:

image.png

Oh! I just tried it. This is a great option too, but it can't be accessed by all frontends. I tried on mobile and it's not possible. It's good to know though, because it's also useful. Thanks!