You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update: HBD APR

It's human nature to have a lot of misunderstanding and debates since everyone's is looking at things from their own point of view. But then at the end of the day every person always knows what's right and decides to go with it or remain in worthless doubt.

I wouldn't try to act like I understood everything you just explained above @guiltyparties but I've been on hive for a few months and I agree with you on that one. Hive is long term, there's no big rush to out do ourselves and get unnecessary attention. Slow growths yield very big results at the end, community participation and development is a big thing here, trust is also what keeps us going. I can choose to invest my money on something that I can trust and the more trust is gain the more stable the project or community.

Hive is growing and I like the fact that even if there's no centralized government they're people ready to come together to make decisions that'll grow the Blockchain..this is the best part.

The 20% APR increase in HBD Savings is just what we need, it surely is a tempting offer..for a coin backed to the USD there has to be stability and convincing more people to invest and HODL HBD is the way to go.. with time the coin would grow in volatility..
That would surely be great..

Glad you took the time to explain it all ❤️❤️❤️✅

Sort:  

You said it pretty well yourself. I appreciate you taking the time to read. The finances here are a big focus but not everything there is to Hive.