Sort:  

wit.png

Herzliche Grüße ;)

Danke, das habe ich auch für dich getan :)

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @condeas, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @condeas, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below

This report ignores witnesses that are still registered with the blockchain but are not producing any block (turned off their server but did not send the disable witness command).

So although it shows you are #116 here you are actually #134 and the witness right above you is @condeas at #130. So you might have climbed up ranks but only over what I call “ghosts” witnesses. You need 8K HP worth of votes to become #133 but that does not change your #116 active witness rank as you would still be behind @condeas

i did saw i was used be in active rank 139 but has jumped a little but i been round mainly 130+ for maybe 2 or 3 years now, not sure when last update not be round 130+ but i did saw my community shot up list higher then me. but funny that shmoogle basely overtaken me and my community :P but yeh havent been round hive much because been focusing IRL stuff and helping shmoogle. plus been fixing my servers behind senes too get gaming servers fully running and etc. and plus since lot things came out hive its like havent kept track everything right now after slowly coming back.

just hope i will go pass 130+ rank since been stuck there too long lol