You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shutting Down the FollowBTCNews Witness -or- Crim, What Do You Even DO Around Here?

in Hive Governance • last year

I've always appreciated your support and your outlook and opinions when it comes to Hive 🖤I'm in a bit of a weird spot right now. I'm not sure that I would get into a partnership situation again, even though at the time it made nothing but sense. I've got such a reputation and wealth of knowledge about how to do things in the best way for opsec and the chain in general, that makes a lot of sense to go it alone. The flip side is is that I'm already busy all the time with exchanges and other tasks, plus taking on more speaking, that I worry I wouldn't necessarily be able to meet people's expectations now- but I'm still doing at least as much work and not actually making anything at all for it without my "witness pay" that I was ferreting away.

SO. Don't actually know the best direction to go from here and have kind of handcuffed myself a little bit 😂

Sort:  

Number one you and doggo gotta eat so I hope that's covered. Great things with @valueplan. Glad you're involved. Lmk if I can support in any way.