You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Considering To Move Your Business To The Hive Blockchain? Don't. - An Open Letter to @justineh

Dear @jpphotography

Very mature and polite words. I never knew you before and friend of mine shared this post with me a moment ago. You surely got my respect right away.

Unfortunatelly @justineh is one of those very aggressive users and I had misfortune dealing with her in the past. It surely is challenging and require loads of patience. And it require understanding, that any disagreement with her will look like an open war. That's my unfortunate experience.

Sorry to hear, that you had to experience those "severe verbal attacks and accusations thrown at you as a business".

I brought up the topic of delegations in our conversation since we were criticised for applying for the community delegator program by Steemit Inc

Im sorry to hear that you were openly criticised. I'm expecting to be criticised as well, since I will be also applying for this support to my project.

we got used to almost no large stakeholder giving a sh*t about us or our efforts and we have been struggling to attract delegations to reward our users

unfortunatelly I share your experience. I've tried to reach out to several witnesses and large accounts on hive and I couldn't find any support to our efforts on hive. I'm not sure what other choice people like us do have.

Hopefully your project will receive support from some large accounts (either on steem or hive). You surely deserve that.

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

I’m glad you guys can bond on not getting support for a project.. which is weird as I personally have supported the TF project.. just not your spam 👍🏼

I’m still waiting to see what vicious verbal attacks I directed at JP though.

Thanks for the tag! Have a lovely day!!!

You just took the conversation to a whole next level!