You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Update: HBD APR

I'm sharing this post with a good friend of mines who I've been talking about Hive and the opportunities it has long ago without any success, let's see what happens.

Thanks so much for this concise and clear explanation on your view and perspective, I appreciate it too much.

I will come back in case I'm succeed.

Hugs

Sort:  

No problem and thanks. There are also other similar initiatives like this one that support Hive while benefiting local communities from the ground up.

Indeed but I think this "neutral" calmed and clear language may do the trick.

I cannot be sure how are we seen from aside since I'm here almost from the begining so maybe I'm not able to make others that aren't confident about the blockchain come and see the investment opportunity in the hope that afterwards they are able to see what's far beyond that.

I thought you replied to the other comment so that's why mine seems off. In regards to the APR all you need to do is go over to @arcange's profile and pull up the latest financial stats report, you'll see a major upwards trend in HBD savings since the change. It's got 2 years of stability due to the stabilizer bots so people trust that the price will stay pegged. The history of this peg is now sufficient for confidence in investment (no one invests on speculation alone unless they're an idiot, everyone invests where some predictability in results is possible even without advanced modeling).