You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Blockchain: A Foundation For Global Community

in Hive Governance4 months ago

Well track me down on discord and let's have a conversation. As well as my secrets of Hive class.

In fact my friends and the alumni of the class have absolutely been killing it. I'm extremely excited to watch them grow and do even better.

And then the new opportunity has opened up where I just might be really doing well here in a minute? Oh I'm excited...

Definitely there is a lot of opportunity in the air.

If we can just break out of the garbage glitchy experience. And get to something that's from this century?

Seriously half the projecs I've been seeing lately look like something that was built in the 90s....

Where is The cutting edge technology? Where is the future instead of looking like some broke Windows 95 garbage?

Hmmm

Sort:  

I joined discord a while ago to keep in touch with my son who games a lot. Have a few more communities dealing with games or projects. Was about to use it for more serious topics when I got their change in terms of service that said they will ban you for hate speech. Since controversy is now considered hate speech when the right powers are involved, I have not taken that platform seriously. Does the chat.peakd.com serve the purpose better?