You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shutting Down the FollowBTCNews Witness -or- Crim, What Do You Even DO Around Here?

Yes, as an avid meltdown attendee, I agree; missed opportunity. So what if they're dirty looks. Views are views and this popcorn wont eat itself.

All jokes aside, I hear what you're saying and from what I've witnessed over the years, these days I feel confident pointing out maturity and rationality are on the rise. The scales were tipping in the opposite direction for quite some time for 'reasons' that didn't make sense to a lot of people, during a period where the entire world was falling apart. Everyone was on edge. I'm seeing things shift. Folks are settling down.

You're wise to point out the necessity of all contributing factors only leading to a healthy/productive balance.

I think a proposal would work out well for you. Marky hinted at firing up you own witness. That would probably work out as well. And if not, freak out! It'll be fun.