You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decreasing HBD APR and Posting Rewards and Increasing the Importance of Hive Power (HP)

I could spend some time debating now, but if I'm going to have this discussion I think it would be more efficient to wait for the post (so you can't counter my points in the post lol).

There have been rumors of pulling the rug out, forever. I'll use humor right now. Imagine you're performing and everyone is holding up a lighter (you've seen that at concerts). It's beautiful, right? Until you realize some of those people out there actually want to burn down your stage and watch everything you've built go up in smoke. And they come to every show, for seven years.

Moral of the story, you either quit, or go crazy.

AI in general is interesting. Published some thoughts a bit ago and have plenty more I keep to myself.

I don't really enjoy coming here and debating these things but it's still an interesting discussion. Perhaps I'll read your post and the discussion as I react quietly and make some important decisions.