Sort:  

Many are just working. Those who have enough time to make posts all over the place apparently don’t have enough to do 🤷‍♀️

Personally I’d like to see the focus change to more positive and work towards making Hive what we all know it can be. I look forward to that.

Currently many are still working on base infrastructure, exchange listings, integration etc.. I am hoping once that is further along individuals can take the time to motivate the community and show them the work being done. I think we all could use a bit of inspiration.

At least you took the time to write an actual reply instead of just downvoting... I appreciate it. I always prefer a positive approach but unfortunately, this whole thing is full of negativity. Like I said above, I don´t know what happened between you now but I do know what they did before. Same with some other people who worked hard for our community in the past and are now hated and insulted for opinion disagreements. People tend to forget easily and fail at the very basic respectfulness for each other. It makes me sad.