You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dissecting Tokenomics and Game Theory

in Hive Governance10 months ago

I won't say much because I don't have that much technical and financial knowledge yet, despite having learned a lot since I joined Hive, but I found your comment very interesting:

My first question would be, "Are we really that incapable to SEO the hell out of a few articles so that HBD comes up at the top of both search results?".

This 20% APR is a huge tool that we could leverage to onboard investors into the Hive ecosystem, and yet we are currently not doing anything about this

Indeed, it would be very good to use that 20% APR to attract the attention of new people and investors, considering that in the survey you carried out, the maximum was 14.5% APR, so we have a good opportunity on our hands to provoke a out of curiosity for anyone looking at that 20% APR value.

It would be a great initiative to present on an onboard I believe.