Witness back online, Stable once again.

One's own stupidity causes one's self the most problems.

Yeah.. would have been done a lot sooner if I had a brain.

Anyways. My witness is enabled again, Should produce a block within the next day or so.

My api node api.shmoogleosukami.co.uk is online, Currently it supports haf, Haf Account history and regular hived calls. Hivemind is currently syncing up.

Hopefully nothing goes crazy for a good while. I'm going to stop messing with the server so much for a while.

When things have settled and I've found reliable solutions to some issues I have, I'll be able to spin up a Hive Engine witness again.

Until then I'm keeping it simple.

I'd super appreciate it if you could vote for my witness node. I'm currently ranked way down in the 90s struggling to make any progress.

I already contribute way more than many witnesses down at these ranks by not only running the witness software on my own hardware in my own house on my own internet connection, i.e no datacenter centralization, I also run a Full api node now.

So any votes are most welcome as I am running at a loss at the moment, which is fine money ain't the primary driver here, though it would be nice to not bleed money.

You can click the image below to get taken to hive.blog witness page, or use your favourate site like peakd etc.

Until next time.


BenPNG1fix.png



Where to find me:

PeakD | hive.blog | 3Speak | Vimm.tv


Sort:  

PIZZA!
The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.

Join us in Discord!