You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Considering To Move Your Business To The Hive Blockchain? Don't. - An Open Letter to @justineh

in Hive Governance4 years ago

Well considering (in your own words) you are smarter than everyone else, would think you would figure out a way to make your business model work without crying you didn't get a massive free delegation.

Sort:  

Delegations have been given and taken from us but we still motored on. Instead of crying we moved on and took matters in our own hands. The only people crying, well you can see for yourself.

 4 years ago  

I saw the conversation where JP said he was the smartest person in the room and he was pissed no one gave him free delegation. It was amusing I got to say.

I always considered you to be a smart person and I appreciate your support in the past. This discussion went on for a long time and I was attacked by several individuals for several different things. As I explained in my post above, it was never just about getting "free delegations" as your impression might be from a small excerpt. I invite you to read the full conversation before making up your mind.

Since you are a top witness who might have some influence over what is going on there, let me give you one piece of advice: The Hive leadership should be very selective about the people invited to the Slack if you don't want to see businesses and developers interested in building on Hive running away screaming. I am not the only one looking for a professional working environment, the Hive Slack is nothing like that.