You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (UPDATED to V0.2): Strategizer Proposal: Fueling Hive's Growth/Evolution With Customized Research, Marketing Strategy Design & More!

in Hive Governance4 months ago

This is one of the best DHF Proposals I have seen. If I don't see @strategizer get funding, I may have to even rethink my investment in HIVE. Currently most of my portfolio is on HIVE or projects that are built on top of HIVE. If the community is not ready to help HIVE grow, what are we even doing!

Best of Luck! I will try to promote this with the limited reach I have.

Sort:  

We agree 100%. Thanks so much for your support, we appreciate it and you!

I'm extremely happy to see proposal like yours go live. I'm eagerly awaiting to see it at funded over the next few days. There are only 12 voters so far. I will write more about the project to see if I can get more eyeballs.