You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Earnings Weekly Report - 2021-07-20

in Hive Governance3 years ago (edited)

I've been on the blockchain for about 4 years now, and I've had no idea about how the witnesses get compensated. That is some very interesting data you are sharing. I can imagine how things could get competitive around the 20 rank mark, which is close to where you are now. I've got some extra witness votes to dish out, so I'll give one to you to help you along your way.

I've been working hard on the content creation side of things. I just started posting videos to threespeak which I'm pretty excited about. A lot going on here on the hive! Thanks for giving me a look into the world of the witnesses! Have a great day!

From Koh Phagnan Thailand

-Dan "World Travel Pro!"

PS. Vietnam is a very cool country. I was motorbiking the Ho Chi Minh Trail area just before the whole covid thing. I really like Vietnam, are you originally from there?

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment. I'm indeed Vietnamese but I was born in Laos and grew up in New Caledonia, never lived in Vietnam :-) You've been to a lot of place too it seems.

Very cool! A couple of my good friends from back in highschool. We're Vietnamese Americans. Very good and hardworking people. Keep up the great job here on hive, I'll try to check in from time to time.