Never give up

in Positive Vibes2 years ago

Hello everyone good evening to you all. I hope your day was good,how is the weather over there the weather here is quite hot but its good be cold season soon anyways. I will be giving a short motivational talk which as really helped me alot,check it out.


Never give up
Most of us face unbearable situation which makes us question our existence on earth. We go through situations like heartbeat,false accusations,lack of financial supports and many more u experience most of this I wanted to give up,I wrote an examination which the cutoff was 55% I got 54% but still I wasn't chosen I didn't let that get hold of me am always prepared to try again since I know soon I will have a good outcome.
Things you should know
Never give up no matter the situation no matter the pain,no matter the allegations being place on you just keep going and believe in your self. The only time you can progress Is when you believe you can do it even if Most people look down on you never look down on yourself just keep hitting the nail on the head till it drives in. Everyday is a day to make a decision for your self,you either give up or you stand and face your obstacles,the moment you over come your challenges you will become unstoppable that is the goal once you become unstoppable everyone will respect and acknowledge you. Once you overcome you will stand before great people and not ordinary one's that is why you have to keep trying and never give up there is more to life than giving,just remember this each time you feel like giving up "NEVER GIVE UP BECAUSE GIVING UP MEANS NO PROGRESS"

Thank you for stopping by,have a wonderful night rest.