Concurso Fotógrafico de FOTOCELF, tema: Miradas/ojos. (@colorcareer)

in CELF Magazine3 years ago (edited)

13886346_1821527491410934_5007498262964072956_n.jpg

Concurso Fotógrafico de FOTOCELF, tema: Miradas/ojos. (@colorcareer)

Hola Hivers y comunidad de #Celfmagazine, éste será mi primer post en esta comunidad, el cual hago bajo el concurso de Fotografía de #Fotocelf

El día de hoy quiero compartir con ustedes estas hermosas fotos que le tome a mi agamito Jesús, estas imágenes las tenia para una ocasion muy especial, y que mas especial que un concurso para esta comunidad de #Celfmagazine.
Jesús es un niño muy precioso que a robado mi corazón por completo no solo por sus ojos sino también por como el es y créanme, es travieso, su mirada dice lo contrario pero las apariencias engañan.
La madre de el es muy linda también y sus ojos son muy bellos también. Mas adelante eras mas fotos

FOTOCELF Photographic Contest, theme: Looks / eyes. (@colorcareer)

*** Hello Hivers and the #Celfmagazine community, this will be my first post in this community, which I do under the #Fotocelf Photography contest ***

Today I want to share with you these beautiful photos that I took of my little agamito Jesús, these images I had for a very special occasion, and what more special than a contest for this #Celfmagazine community.
Jesus is a very precious child who has stolen my heart completely not only because of his eyes but also because of how he is and believe me, he is naughty, his gaze says otherwise but appearances are deceiving.
His mother is very pretty too and her eyes are very beautiful too. Later you were more photos

Mirada Tierna

14681839_1865235250373491_8006839510887438124_n.jpg

Esta mirada es una que robaría el corazón de cualquier persona. Yo soy tan feliz por conocerlo, el también me quiere mucho tanto así que me llama papi, y no es que sea su padre sino que nos queremos el uno al otro

This look is one that would steal anyone's heart. I'm so happy to meet him, he also loves me so much so he calls me daddy, and it's not that I'm his father but that we love each other

Mirada Atrevida

27973701_2096760150554332_3049768144435410577_n.jpg

Ella es la madre de Jesús, se llama Berenice Urbano. Berenice es mi amiga, una mujer muy bella, no solo por fuera sino también su alma y corazón.
Todos los días hablo con ella y compartimos mucho, por eso es que comparto hoy sus fotos con todos ustedes.

She is the mother of Jesus, her name is Berenice Urbano. Berenice is my friend, a very beautiful woman, not only on the outside but also her soul and heart.
Every day I talk to her and we share a lot, that's why I share her photos with all of you today.

Dulce Alegría

14080059_1831319063765110_1029814468338300568_n.jpg

Espero que les aya gustado estas imágenes, las comparto con

mucho cariño de @colorcareer para todos ustedes

I hope you liked these images, I share them with

*** Much love from @colorcareer to all of you ***

Copyright @colorcareer - All rights reserved

Sort:  

Congratulations @colorcareer! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!