Ceriagrion cerinorubellum: photography

in CELF Magazine3 years ago

IMG-20210603-WA0022-01.jpeg

After a long time me and my siblings was gone at field. Right now here is very difficulty to gone outside, here under covid-19 protocol (Lockdown).
500 meter distance with my house and the field,I have lot of awesome memory in my childhood at there , every day I come I here and bath in polls, there was an polls my friends and siblings are came and enjoying there ,
Never came back the those days, I really miss that .
The photo taken from here , I take lot of photos in there ,
This is the first post I taken,
After the photo I adjust changed the colour with the help of sanapseed editing software.

We are all called th thumbi it is a malayalam word

(Ceriagrion cerinorubellum)

IMG-20210603-WA0004.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hello friend, I have to tell you. Your pictures are very good, also your drawings but the content itself is very short and doesn't say much. Try to write longer posts and you will get better rewards.

Thanks for the information

 3 years ago  

👍