Jocker Joaquin Phoenix

in CELF Magazine3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone 👋
Another digital art Comic Cartoon
jocker
It's my first post to the #celfmaganize Community,
I have all supported for it's success,
It's an old work
#Reposting

Brief about him
Joaquin Phoenix
is an American actor, producer, and animal rights activist. He has often played dark and unconventional roles, receiving many accolades, including an Academy Award, a British Academy Film Award, a Grammy and two Golden Globe Awards. In 2020, he was ranked #12 on the list of the 25 Greatest Actors of the 21st Century by The New York Times.

FB_IMG_1621362076934.jpg

Here I used Photoshop CS3 my computer was Hp probook,
I spent lot of time for it because my computer was very hang😂😂😂
It's my first digital drawing
It's a practicing mode ,

Screenshot_2021-05-18-23-54-40-30.jpg

Thanks for your support
I think hope you are enjoyed

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Hahahhaa it's very cute!

Your illustration is very nice, thanks for sharing it with us.