F O T O C E L F Photography Contest LOOKS/EYES [SPA-ENG]

in CELF Magazine3 years ago

Hola hivers, un saludo muy cordial a todos, hoy vengo con unas fotos para el concurso de fotografía de la comunidad @celfmagazine, ya he visto muchas entradas de amigos que publicaron ya sus fotografías así que me hicieron animarme a entrar al concurso. Para este concurso quise subir unas fotos de mi princesa menor llamada Camila,cuyos ojos me derriten cada vez que me ve. Mis dos hijas me han convertido en una mejor persona, quiero cada día ser un mejor padre para ellas y guiarlas por el buen camino.

Hello hivers, a very cordial greeting to all, today I come with some photos for the photo contest of the @celfmagazine community, I have already seen many entries from friends who already published their photos so they encouraged me to enter the contest. For this contest I wanted to upload some photos of my minor princess named Camila, whose eyes melt me every time she sees me. My two daughters have made me a better person, I want to be a better father to them every day and guide them on the right path.


DSC04197.JPG

Camila tiene 4 meses, y crece a pasos agigantados. Tiene unos ojos muy grandes y sus ojos cambian de color según su estado de animo.

Camila is 4 months old, and growing by leaps and bounds. She has very big eyes and her eyes change color according to her mood.

DSC04195.JPG

Cuando le haces muecas se ríe a carcajadas. Aquí esta con la tía.

When you make faces at him he laughs out loud. Here she is with her aunt.

DSC04008.JPG

Las fotos con flash no le gustan mucho.

she doesn't like flash photos.

DSC04309.JPG

Aquí esta con su hermana mayor Lucia.

Here she is with her older sister Lucia.

DSC03882.JPG

CámaraModeloPunto F
SonyDSC-HX1f/4
Tiempo de ExposiciónVelocidad de ISODistancia Focal
1/320sISO-1255mm
Sort:  

Congratulations @diomusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!