Commission: Wizard - Digital Art 🌙 [EN/ES]

in CELF Magazine2 years ago

1 Base miniatura.png

. English

Español .

.

Hello! This is another commission I did, the design is of my client's character in a game and asked me to recreate it in my style. He wanted him to be in the middle of a spell that would look powerful but sad, as he was going through a painful moment. I won’t post the image of the character I used as a refence since that doesn’t belong to me.
¡Hola! Esta es otra comisión que hice , el diseño es del personaje de mi cliente en un juego y me pidió que lo recreara en mi estilo. Quería que estuviera en medio de un hechizo que se viera poderoso pero a la vez triste, como que estaba atravesando un momento doloroso. No publicaré la imagen del personaje que usé como refencia ya que esa no me pertenece.

Separador.png

Here are some images of the process and at the end is the complete drawing. I don't usually draw backgrounds, so whenever someone asks me to do it is the hardest part of the drawing for me but I think it didn't get that bad, and the customer liked the end result, which is the most important thing:
Aquí hay hay algunas imagenes del proceso y al final está el dibujo completo. No suelo dibujar fondos, así que siempre que alguien me pide que lo haga es la parte más dificil del dibujo para mi pero creo que no quedó tan mal, y al cliente le gustó el resultado final, que es lo más importante:

Mago 1.jpg

Mago 2.jpg

Mago 3.jpg

Mago 4.jpg

And this is the final result:
Y este es el resultado final:

Mago.jpg

Since it’s a full body image the face looks far away, so here I’ll also leave a close up of the face:
Ya que es una imagen de cuerpo complete el rostro se ve lejano, así que aquí dejaré también un acercamiento del rostro:


Mago cu.jpg

.
.

Tools: Photoshop + Tablet Wacom Intuos

💻 Commissions Open 🎨

Previous posts: absdfzgzssad.png asdfzgzs.png asdfjdd.png

Social: Instagram | DeviantArt | FiverrCommissions: [email protected]

🐟 See this post on STEEMIT

PkD Separador.png