Poema: Un retrato de amor|| (ESP-ENG)

in CELF Magazine5 months ago

En este original poema se repasan aspectos de la vida donde, en cualquier lugar o en la sociedad, encontraremos un rincón, donde podemos ver personas abandonadas, ya sean ancianos, niños o personas con problemas en situación de demencia.

Cada persona en estas condiciones representa un retrato digno de amor. No podemos hacer la vista gorda, es necesario dejarnos guiar por la sensibilidad humana, que se ha perdido sin darnos cuenta.

In this original poem aspects of life are reviewed where, in any place or in society, we will find a corner, where we can see abandoned people, be it the elderly, children or people with problems in a situation of dementia.

Each person in these conditions represents a portrait worthy of love. We cannot turn a blind eye, it is necessary to let ourselves be guided by human sensitivity, which has been lost without realizing it.



Imagen source

Tipo carlis 1.jpg

Un retrato de amor

Miré el retrato del amor en un niño de la calle.
Miré su carita sucia y sus pies descalzos.
Vi que tenía hambre y pedía pan.
Miré su rostro con una sonrisa olvidada
y observé que en el fondo necesitaba amor.
Caminé hacia él,
Le sonreí para darle algo de comer.
Me senté a la mesa tomando un café
y el niño, como si tuviera hambre, sonrió.
Le di más que un pan
Le di mas que un cafe
Le di cariño y un abrazo también.

Cuando salí de la cafetería levanté los ojos
y miré hacia la plaza.
Un anciano como abandonado
con su mirada que no veía
y su brazo como pidiendo una moneda.
Miré en él, otro retrato del amor.
Lo miré olvidado por la sociedad.
Abandonado por su familia
y entre ciego, sus zapatos rotos también.
Me senté en el banco con el viejo.
Lo miré como si fuera mi padre
y varias prendas de vestir le di.
Un retrato del amor que la sociedad olvida.
Lo abracé, sonreí con él, le di algo de comer
y me despedí de ese retrato de amor.
Eso se ve en todas partes de la sociedad.

Caminé por la plaza y me despedí en un susurro.
Luego crucé la calle
y otro retrato de amor miré.
Una mujer en abandono y demencia.
Tenía la cara sucia y sonrió sin saberlo.
Ella pronunció palabras que no fueron entendidas
y su mirada lejos de ella se perdió.
La mujer no podía parar de reír
y se veía un peinado descuidado.
Otro retrato del amor desde la sociedad.
No sólo el abandono de niños y ancianos,
pero también la demencia en la sociedad.
Quizás te preguntes:
¿Dónde está el retrato del amor?
Allí en cualquier lugar de la sociedad.



Imagen source

A portrait of love

I looked at the portrait of love in a street child.
I looked at his dirty little face and his bare feet.
I saw that he was hungry and asked for bread.
I looked at his face with a forgotten smile
and I observed that deep down he needed love.
I walked towards him,
I smiled at him to give him something to eat.
I sat at the table having a coffee
and the child, as if he were hungry, smiled.
I gave him more than a loaf
I gave him more than a coffee
I gave him love and a hug too.

When I left the cafeteria I raised my eyes
and I looked towards the square.
An old man as if abandoned
with his gaze that he did not see
and his arm as if asking for a coin.
I looked in it, another portrait of love.
I looked at him forgotten by society.
Abandoned by his family
and between blind, his broken shoes too.
I sat on the bench with the old man.
I looked at him like he was my father.
and several articles of clothing I gave him.
A portrait of love that society forgets.
I hugged him, smiled with him, gave him something to eat
and I said goodbye to that portrait of love.
This is seen everywhere in society.

I walked through the square and said goodbye in a whisper.
Then I crossed the street
and another portrait of love I looked.
A woman in abandonment and dementia.
Her face was dirty and she smiled unknowingly.
She spoke words that were not understood
and her gaze away from him was lost.
The woman couldn't stop laughing
and she had a careless hairstyle.
Another portrait of love from society.
Not only the abandonment of children and the elderly,
but also dementia in society.
You may be wondering:
Where is the portrait of love?
There anywhere in society.



Imagen source

Tipo carlis 1.jpg