Galactic Alien (My Illustration) / Alíen galáctico (Mi ilustración) | 19/05/2021 |

in CELF Magazine3 years ago

ali7.png

Hola a toda la comunidad de #Hive y #Celfmagazine, espero se encuentren muy bien, en el día de hoy les traigo una ilustración que hice. Trata sobre el universo y los alienígenas, desde hace tiempo quería hacer una ilustración así y bueno les comparto el proceso de cómo lo realice!

Siempre me ha gustado los dibujos y ilustraciones de alienígenas, me parece muy interesante y cool la verdad!

Hello to all the community of #Hive and #Celfmagazine, I hope you are very well, today I bring you an illustration that I did. It's about the universe and aliens, for a long time I wanted to do an illustration like this and well I share with you the process of how I did it!

I've always liked the drawings and illustrations of aliens, I find it very interesting and cool!

Proceso / Process

- Lo primero que hice fue empezar a hacer el alíen, use varias capas para la ilustración
- The first thing I did was to start to make the alien, I used several layers for the illustration.

a3.jpg

- Luego ya estaba listo el line art del alíen y le ajuste el trazo para que tuviera más grosor
- Then the line art of the alien was ready and I adjusted the stroke to make it thicker.

a4.jpg

- En este paso lo que hice fue pintar de color negro el ojo y parte del cuello (como sombra)
- In this step I painted the eye and part of the neck black (as a shadow).

a5.jpg

- Luego empecé a pintar el alíen
- Then I started to paint the alien.

a6.jpg

- Le coloque unas sombras en la parte del pecho y en la parte de la cabeza y brazo le aplique un degradado, para darle ese toque que le faltaba
- I put some shadows on the chest and on the head and arm part I applied a gradient, to give it that touch that was missing

a7.jpg

- En el paso final de pintado, aplique un degradado en los ojos y le hice una sombra en la parte izquierda (sería la zona donde quedan la sombras más oscuras)
- In the final painting step, I applied a gradient on the eyes and made a shadow on the left side (it would be the area where the shadows are darker).

a8.jpg

- Así quedaría el resultado final del alíen (en la primera capa que utilice)
- This is how the final result of the alien would look like (in the first layer I used)

ali13.png

Proceso de los planetas / Planetary process

Escogí solo dos planetas que son: Júpiter y Saturno
- Lo primero que hice fue añadir otra capa, hacer el trazo y proceder a pintarlo (junto con las respectivas sombras)
I chose only two planets which are: Jupiter and Saturn.
- The first thing I did was to add another layer, make the stroke and proceed to paint it (along with the respective shadows).

a1.jpg

Júpiter

a2.jpg

Saturno / Saturn

Proceso para realizar el fondo / Process to realize the fund

- Lo primero que hice fue añadir otra capa y luego empecé hacer el fondo y un ovni
- The first thing I did was to add another layer and then I started to make the background and a UFO.

a9.jpg

Proceso cuando agregue todo en una sola capa / Process when adding everything in a single layer

- Empecé añadiendo el alíen en la capa donde hice el fondo
- I started by adding the alien in the layer where I made the background.

ali16!!!!.png

- Luego añadí el planeta júpiter y lo ubique en la zona izquierda del fondo
- Then I added the planet jupiter and placed it on the left side of the background.

ali16!!!!!.png

- Luego añadí el planeta saturno y lo ubique en la zona derecha del fondo
- Then I added the planet Saturn and placed it on the right side of the background.

ali16!!!!!!.png

- Para finalizar agregue unas cuantas estrellas para darle ese toque galáctico
- Finally add a few stars to give it that galactic touch.

ali16!!!!!!!.png

Resultado final / Final result

ali7.png

Eso fue todo comunidad, muchas gracias por haber leído mi post, espero que le haya gustado, pronto estaré compartiendo más ilustraciones y dibujos... "No hay deber en el arte porque el arte es libre." Wassily Kandinsky

That was all community, thank you very much for reading my post, I hope you liked it, soon I will be sharing more illustrations and drawings... "There is no duty in art because art is free." Wassily Kandinsky

Mis redes sociales / My social networks

fgd2.jpg

a!11.png

Sort:  

Me gusto mucho la paleta de colores que utilizaste. Felicidades y espero sigas mejorando.

Me alegro que te haya gustado amigo @luisdraw, y use una paleta de colores variada para darle ese toque galáctico a la ilustración. Saludos!

Congratulations @gabrieljr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you so much for keeping up with @hivebuzz and for the good news!