Hispaliterario 15 / Cuentos de Navidad / Christmas stories. / Dr. Francisca.

imagen.png
Aquí aparezco con el Conjunto de Gaitas de la Universidad Rómulo Gallegos.

La doctora Francisca.

Un saludo a toda la gente de Hive que a diario se esfuerza por dar lo mejor en cada ocasión.

Mi cuento de Navidad está basado en un deseo o sueño que en los últimos años se me ha clavado entre ceja y ceja. Yo trabajo en la Universidad Rómulo Gallegos como personal de limpieza, pero mi deseo es de ser una doctora. Y ya voy de una vez.

Este 24 en la noche me acostaré a eso de las 9, tal y como lo hacía cuando era una niña que se iba a la cama con la ilusión de que el Niño Jesús le iba a colocar en su dormitorio la muñeca más querida.

Le dejaré una carta en la que le voy a pedir que dure dormida los años suficientes para convertirme en doctora.

Este deseo ha sido atizado por una profesora de nombre Andreína quien en los últimos años se la pasa recomendándome que termine los estudios de bachillerato para que curse la carrera en la misma universidad.

Ella sabe que me gusta recetar a las personas que a su vez me dicen qué enfermedad sufren, y yo siempre les receto la medicina necesaria.

-Ya basta, Francisca, de que te estés matando con una escoba y un coleto, si puedes graduarte de doctora.

Debo decir que ya llevo 10 años trabajando aquí.

Mi sueño será de realización cuando al despertar compruebe que me gradué en la especialidad de medicina.

Entonces daré las gracias al Niño Jesús por mi regalo de Navidad.

imagen.png
Foto que me pertenece.

Yo convido a @giocondina y @mllg.

Dr. Francisca.

A salute to all the people at Hive who strive daily to give their best on every occasion.

My Christmas story is based on a wish or dream that in recent years has been stuck between my eyebrows. I work at the Rómulo Gallegos University as a cleaning staff, but my wish is to be a doctor. And I'm already going for it.

This 24th night I will go to bed at about 9 o'clock, just as I did when I was a little girl who went to bed with the illusion that Baby Jesus was going to place in her bedroom the most beloved doll.

I will leave her a letter in which I will ask her to sleep long enough to become a doctor.

This wish has been encouraged by a teacher named Andreina who in recent years has been recommending me to finish my high school studies so that I can pursue a career at the same university.

She knows that I like to prescribe to people who in turn tell me what illness they suffer from, and I always prescribe the necessary medicine.

-It's enough, Francisca, that you are killing yourself with a broom and a cunt, if you can graduate as a doctor.

I must say that I have been working here for 10 years already.

My dream will be of fulfillment when I wake up and see that I have graduated in the specialty of medicine.

Then I will thank Baby Jesus for my Christmas present.

Traducido con www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Congratulations @labordomestica! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Quarterfinals - Recap of Day 2
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Quarterfinals - Recap of Day 1
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Gracias por demostrar que existen los sueños, @labordoméstica. Sigue tu sueño y comienza a trabajar para hacerlo realidad. Nunca es tarde para lograr lo que realmente se quiere