You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Digital Art | The Warrior vs. the Monster (Spanish - English)

in CELF Magazine3 years ago

Wow! It's really beautiful, I particularly like this one!

It's full of little details and the final result looks incredible!

As always I appreciate how you showed the step by step from an initial sketch, must have been 13 fun hours 😁

Great stuff, I wish I had your skills in photoshop and illustrator 😜

Thanks for sharing your works 🤗

Sort:  

Hi, dear @trippymane

I am very pleased that you like my work.

I really appreciate your appreciation and nice comment.

A hug

Por aquí pasó El Comentador y valoró este comentario.
@mercmarg
Conócenos y comparte tu comentario para que sea valorado, únete a nuestro servidor de Discord.

¿Quieres aprender más sobre los comentarios y su importancia? Visita la etiqueta #hivecomments y vuélvete un experto.