Green architecture - Arquitectura verde.

in CELF Magazine3 years ago

I saw this "GREEN" Photography contest and initially rejected the idea to take a part, but after some thought, I decided to change my regular habits and to try to find something green but not looks like a plant.
In my daily photography process, green is not a favorite color of mine. Mostly, when I shot nature photography, I prefer them in B&W with many grays between the 0 and X edges of the Ansel Adams Zone System chart. So I remembered about this building that i photographed during one of the long jam sessions of the few blues and stoner rock bands that took place in the beautiful area of the Southern TelAviv.
I photographed this building from the window of the studio.


green_architecture_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_1.jpg


green_architecture_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_2.jpg


green_architecture_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_3.jpg


Published for the "GREEN" Photography contest of the CELF Magazine community and hosted by @celf.magazine @aliento @theycallmedan and @camiloferrua.


I'm accepting Ko-Fi (film rolls) now - https://ko-fi.com/photo_log
Find me on Twitter and on IG

Stay safe
Stay alive
Stay free

All rights reserved.
Photography © Victor Bezrukov
Check my blogsite - https://www.victorbezrukov.com/
And my Youtube channel :