You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four Years on Hive

in Economics3 years ago

Lots of things are easy to say when looking back. Buying and selling based on the short-run is mostly luck. Leo will be worth far more at some point in the future. There is a reasonable chance it will be this year. If not, staking it is great and a good way to accumulate for the future.

I don't think Steem has a future. It's price can pump because of speculative buying but there is a very good chance the price will be hit very hard in the bear market. I think Justin will dump his Steem at some point as well.

Sort:  

Me too, I do not think steem has a future but then, people are not really after the future provided they can earn a lot of money at the moment. The fact that steem doesn't feel like it has a future is why I didn't second guess my decisions to leave and of course no matter the price actions, long-term is still my goals. Congratulations again


Posted via proofofbrain.io