You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPK Network | LARYNX Miner Claim drop - 90 Days until Snapshot

in SPK Network3 years ago

I downloaded and opened 3Speak-app-Setup-0.1.13.exe and installed, but when I go to open the program I get a quick empty whit box, and then nothing, like it auto closes. I use windows 7, and avast anti-virus, (it passed the virus scan), and the browser in use is chrome. Is there something other than download and run the file I need to do?

Sort:  

Open the app and hit the full screen box in the upper right.

I found that gets rid of the blank screen when the app is in reduced size.

No idea why it does that but is seems to happen each time I update the app.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you I had to go into properties and setting it on open in maximized window, it stayed up a little bit longer, but as soon as I went back to my browser while it was loading it shut down. I'll keep trying and if nothing else I can download it to my non-trusted laptop (win10) and see if it works there.

I got the Windows 10 SmartScreen from Windows Defender on W10. Installed anyways because I trust on 3Speak but got a white screen.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Guess that tells me about win10 issue, sounds like what I am getting.