My logo Proposal for LARYNX Miner Token | Entry for the SPK Network Tokens Logo Contest

in SPK Network2 years ago

Greetings from Carolina

Hello Everyone,
In this post I am going to submit my logo Proposal for LARYNX Miner Token by SPK Network. I knew about the logo contest by @spknetwork from This Post

  • What is LARYNX Miner Token?

LARYNX Miner tokens should be thought as, as physical miner rigs, but in a digital form. The only way SPK Governance tokens can be earned is by staking LARYNX Miner tokens and running SPK Network Peer to Peer infrastructure nodes. When staked, LARYNX Miner Tokens are locked permanently so as to identify legitimate infrastructure miners, willing to stake value into the network. The more LARYNX burned for mining, the more profitable/efficient the mining becomes.
~ answered by @spknetwork

So I tried to make a perfect logo for the token. This time I applied total 5 different background for the logo to justify how eye-catching the color combination is. I used Black, White, Red, Yellow and Pink background. I want to start with the LARYNX MINER TOKEN banner so that It would be the thumbnail of this post.

Picsart_22-04-17_17-46-32-462.jpg


Begin of my Logo Proposal for LARYNX MINER TOKEN

Black Background

Square shape
Round shape

Pink Background

Square shape
Round shape

White Background

Square shape
Round shape

Red Background

Square shape
Round shape

Yellow Background

Square shape
Round shape

  • PNG Version of the Logo

larynx.png


Before making this logo I thought about the perfect logo for this token. At first I made a wallet symbol and try to put coins on this. It defines the meaning of the token. It's like one's side income. I think it would be the perfect logo for a crypto token.

I tried my best to make this unique logo of LARYNX MINER TOKEN. Before making this post I also checked out all the submission for the LARYNX MINER TOKEN. All of them are working so hard to make a better logo. I also want to compete with them. So I made this unique logo. Hopefully you like it and appreciate my hard work.

Thanks for watching my post. If you suggest me anything about my logo and let me know with your respective comments. As a contestant I want to know your opinion about my logo.

Thank you very much for taking the time to read the article. Keep supporting and stay tuned to my blog.

InShot_20220122_153340863.jpg

These logo samples are my own properties. Thumbnail created with PicsArt android app

ALL RIGHT RESERVED @carolinand

Sort:  

Congratulations @carolinand! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!