My logo Proposal for BROCA Token | Entry for the SPK Network Tokens Logo Contest

in SPK Network2 years ago

Greetings from Carolina

Hello Everyone,
In this post I am going to submit my logo Proposal for BROCA Token by SPK Network. I knew about the logo contest by @spknetwork from This Post

  • What is BROCA Token?

BROCA is the Network's gas token to limit spam. It is consumed when the user uploads content to the Network and automatically regenerates each day if the user powers up their liquid SPK tokens.
~ answered by @spknetwork

So I tried to make a perfect logo for the token. I applied 5 different background for the logo to justify how eye-catching the color combination is. I used there are 5 background such as Black, White, Red, Pink and sky Blue background. I want to start with the BROCA banner so that It would be the thumbnail of this post.

bb.jpg


Begin of my Logo Proposal for BROCA TOKEN

Black Background

Square shape
Round shape

Sky Blue Background

Square shape
Round shape

White Background

Square shape
Round shape

Red Background

Square shape
Round shape

Pink Background

Square shape
Round shape

  • PNG Version of the Logo

bpng.png


At first I want to make a round logo. Because It will be a crypto logo. So round shape is better. Then I made a abstract symbol and put it at the middle of the logo. Since BROCA is the partner logo of SPK Network, and it's a crypto coin so I tried to give the best design on it. I choose a dark gradient as the logo color. Because it will be suited with any kind of background.

I tried my best to make this unique logo of BROCA TOKEN. Before making this post I also checked out all the submission for the BROCA TOKEN. All of them are working so hard to make a better logo. I also want to compete with them. So I made this unique logo. Hopefully you like it and appreciate my hard work.

Thanks for watching my post. If you suggest me anything about my logo and let me know with your respective comments. As a contestant I want to know your opinion about my logo.

Thank you very much for taking the time to read the article. Keep supporting and stay tuned to my blog.

InShot_20220122_153340863.jpg

These logo samples are my own properties.

ALL RIGHT RESERVED @carolinand