You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LARYNX Miner Tokens Claim Drop Update

in SPK Network2 years ago

you don't have to download anything to claim. That's to decentralize the network for people who are interested... they'll be tracking your claims collectively.

Sort:  

I've seen several people posting that you had to claim from inside the 3speak app. It would be great if that's not true. I can't seem to find the official information.

This has been changed. We are only going to do that from a website and later on add the ability to claim within the desktop app.

when it goes live it should be a site/frontend for the token and you should be able to claim the same as you claim hive rewards (site where you log in and click the claim button)

I wish I didn't spend two day trying to download that app now 🤣

Glad to hear it was switched

from my understanding the app will be used for posting and hosting videos on your side.

i could be wrong :D