You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPK Network Funding Proposal

in SPK Network2 years ago

My God, so much information in one publication, I don't know if I can digest all this, because I read it all, but I don't understand so many terms.

In general I understood that this is a good thing for those of us who are part of this project.

I wish you the best of success and that all these proposals are given as they are intended, so that everyone involved can be benefited.

For the time being, I am going to vote in favor of this project, which I think is great and I am going to vote for it.

Sort:  

Pronto publicaremos la versión en Español. Atenta.

Siii, necesito la traducción porque veo que puede haber preguntas como debate con la propuesta.

Estaré atenta. Quiero aprender sobre estos nuevos proyectos, que se ven prometen mucho.