You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to the SPK Network with founder Starkerz

in SPK Network3 years ago

Wow Nice work with the vídeo and with the text ^ very Nice idea, i'm spanish speaker and for me is more easy to read and write English so this text helps me a looot for understand all the interview and the concepts. Amazing

Sort:  

I'm glad it is valuable to you! It took 12 comments to get the whole transcript :P I somehow thought there would be one field where I could easily copy and paste 77,000 characters of text and push "Save". I also learned that RC is a thing and that I need more of it!

Wow. A Lot of comments. Yes cause was a Long interview, i'm Podcaster and we make a Community leaders here in Hive / 3speaks but in spanish Community every monday but I was thinking to make the same but with english translation but is very hard work and we have another 3 diferents music vídeo shows in our own Community, but maybe You can add the writing text in the same post. Maybe.
All the Best for You and if You wanna take a look about our work let me know here in our discord and in My blog :)
https://discord.com/invite/xenWUzt
Blessings