You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to CLaim LARYNX - Step by Step Tutorial

in SPK Network2 years ago

Usually it's the other way around with airdrops, lot of fomo and excitement at the start and a drop shortly after. Selling early and buying back more later is often not bad approach. This doesn't seem to be the case in this situation though..

Quite a rusty start and a bit of a wonky dex play a part in that I guess. Seems to be indeed best to hold on and see where things go next :-)

Sort:  

I've seen so many airdrops on Hive get to some serious high values over time. Check out HUNT from Steem days. That was a crazy ROI. I'd still sell LARYNX - but definitely in 2023 or later. We need to have a working product with real user demand. We can make it there eventually. There's only 2 competitors I know.

  • THETA
  • LBRY

It's a big space. SPK can have a nice piece of the pie 😎🚀
!PIZZA

No doubt, would be amazing if they can pull it off! Not fully educated on how things are coming along but from the little I've seen I think it needs work..

Time will tell where it will end up

!LUV

@riandeuk(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><