SPK Network Tokens Logo Winners

in SPK Network2 years ago

spkntokenslogoconwinners.png

Hello everyone!

Thank you to all the Hivers that participated in the logo contest. We are aware that the contest ended on April 30th. We took our time to decide because there were a lot of good entries. It was a tough decision and not to be taken lightly. We appreciate your effort and contributions.

It's time to announce the winners!


The winner is @charsdesign!

coverchars.gif

Check his logos here.

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

Congratulation! Your designs are awesome!

The three logos of @charsdesign were chosen, so he won 3,000 HBD!


Proof of the transaction:

image.png


Honorable Mentions:

@chosenfingers

SPK Logo

image.png

LARYNX Logo

image.png

Broca Logo

image.png


@camiloferrua

SPK Network Logos

image.png

image.png

image.png


@chosenfingers and @camiloferrua won 3 Bee NFTs. All other valid entries (including the winner) will receive 1 Bee NFT. The distribution of the Bee NFTs might take one or two days.

Thank you again to all the users that participated in this contest. Let's keep building!

image.png

About the SPK Network:

The SPK Network is a decentralized Web 3.0 protocol that rewards value creators and infrastructure providers appropriately and autonomously by distributing reward tokens so that every user, creator, and platform, will be able to earn rewards on a level playing field.

Sort:  

Wow! 😊 I'm very excited because I knew the competition was very close. Thank you very much to the team of SPK Network for this honor and I'm at your disposal for whatever contribution that I can bring you to your projects.

I greet and congratulate all the participants because creating logos is not easy at all and there were remarkable contributions, both design and creative.

Hive is definitely a nice place to share, to know people, work and eventually change lives.

Congratulations for winning 3k HBD which is such a big amount. You are really very lucky.

That's right. I'm feeling really fortunate about this and I thank your feedback on the logos.

My pleasure and thank you for replying back. Good luck for more success. You're doing a great job.

You are nice. Thank you for your kind words. This is very motivating to continue with my efforts. 🙏

excellent work my friend! Now your designs will be seen all over spk network!

Apologize for the late response, my friend. I fished a virus and today I have been totally disconnected.

Yeah! This is a great honor bro. I have a lot of years working as a graphic designer and always is very nice to see my creations in so many mass media, but now seeing my logos representing tokens is a new dimension.

Now with these, I have created the logo of four tokens: POSH, LARYNX, BROCA, and SPK. I'm very proud and I'm feeling very happy with the result.

Greet work bro! I think you deserved this one. Congrats on that HBD and creating the visual identity for some awesome tech.

@daltono, since I started here in Hive you always have been supporting me and I appreciate it a lot. I'm very proud that my design will be part of this incredible technology that all the hivers enjoy very soon. Thank you, my friend!

Congrats @charsdesign 🎉🎉

Thank you, @arcange! 😎

Excelente, felicitaciones al ganador @charsdesign

¡Muchas gracias, @cetb2008!

Wowwww @charsdesign felicidades!!! Disfruta tu premio, excelente diseño... 🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳

¡Gracias, @ayleenr! Sí que lo vamos a disfrutar, pero en estos casos el reconocimiento es sumamente importante para mí. Eso me da una inyección de motivación que realmente estaba necesitando.

Disfrútalo al máximo mi amigo @charsdesign te lo mereces. Que siga lloviendo bendiciones para ti y tu familia. Un gran abrazo 🤗

Amén, @ayleenr! Bendiciones para tí y los tuyos también. Gracias por comentar.

Congratulations to the winner and enjoying your prizes friend 🤑🤑 and good job

Thank you, bro! This award arrived at the best moment.

That's right Hive has come into our lives to solve problems. May you put your prize to good use

Congrats..

Congratulation guys!

Thank you my friend!

Congratulations!!! @charsdesign, @chosenfingers and @camiloferrua, Great designs!!! :D

Thanks, @baptisttadg! There were a lot of great designs and I join to the recognition of @chosenfingers and @camiloferrua. Thanks for comment, my friend.

Felicidades por resultar ganador 👍

thanks my friend

Congratulations @charsdesign 😊, well done! 👏.

To be honest @spknetwork this logo should also be part of your honorable mentions for @dante31 handsdown

SPK Contest Cover 2.gif

I think many did a great job. My recognition to all those who participated because regardless of the quality between one and the other, there was a great effort translated into hours of work and a lot of creativity implemented.

congrats, beautiful logos :)

Thank you, @vikisecrets! 🤗

Congratulations on winning this call. You did a great job creating the SPK Network logos. @charsdesign

I'm sorry for the delayed response, I fished a virus and I have been feeling very bad. I am grateful for the comments of so many hivers that appreciate my work and that is very rewarding. Thanks, bro!

Todos los diseños son espectaculares Felicidades a @charsdesign por esta maravilla de logos 🎉🎉🎉🎉

Gracias, @madefrance! Es genial que a muchos les haya gustado mis propuestas. Se siente muy motivador las palabras que muchos hivers me han enviado por este resultado que realmente fue inesperado.

Congratulations to the winners for their great effort to make such beautiful logos

Congratulations guys you all deserve it.

It is a great honor, my friend. Thank you for your words! 🙏

Thanks to the SPK Network team for giving my team this great opportunity to contribute. We are grateful.

Congrats @charsdesign. Your designs are really awesome and to every other participant, y'all did great too.

Thanks for the kind gift too❤

Cheers. Much love😍

The honorable mention is a great recognition @chosenfingers! You are on the way. Keep up your awesome work. 👏

Felicitaciones @charsdesign excelente trabajo. Eres un genio en lo que haces. Te lo mereces! Y en horabuena! 🎉🎉🎉🎉

No soy un genio 😳🤣 Pero creo que la constancia y paciencia en este tipo de trabajo son cruciales. ¡Gracias por estar, @tibaire! 🤗

good designs and congratz!

Thank you for your appreciation, @tobetada! 🙏

Congrats @charsdesign 🎉🎉🎉
So many good logos and you deserved :)

Thank you, bro! You did a great proposal too. 👊

Cheers :)

The prize is pretty amazing 🤑 3k HBD that's huge! These logos really deserves to win.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@theycallmedan) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

  • Your post has been selected for the Day By Day rewards
  • Your post will be reblogged multiple times;
  • Every day you will earn @ecency points.

Congratulations @spknetwork! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @spknetwork! Your post has been a top performer on the Hive blockchain and you have been rewarded with the following badge:

Post with the highest payout of the day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi guys @spknetwork I wanted to ask about the Bee NFTs prices. These will be sent directly to our account at www.dlux.io? Will they appear in the inventory section?