You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What exactly are LARYNX Miner Tokens?

in SPK Network2 years ago

"Unclaimed tokens will go into the LARYNX DAO account"

When are tokens considered unclaimed? At the end of each month or at the end of the 1 year claim period? So if I skip a month of claiming can I still claim for the previous month and current month without losing or do I need to claim each month?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Really interested by the response too !!

from what I gathered today, you need to claim tokens monthly otherwise that months tokens will become unclaimable when the next months tokens become available

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

from what I gathered today, you need to claim tokens monthly otherwise that months tokens will become unclaimable when the next months tokens become available

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta