You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tomorrow is Drip day for BBH. - DHF - Node

in Bitcoin Backed Hive8 months ago

What do you mean with just getting started? It was there from when I started with Hive and that is now at least 2 years ago....?... !LOL

Sort:  

I told the Starbuck's clerk my name was Marc with a C
When I got my coffee it was marked Clark.

Credit: lobaobh
@bradleyarrow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

it is a phrase. Meaning what I did in the past is going to look like only the beginning compared to the future.

!BBH

oh i see !LOL Still hoping all of this is going to take off... !LUV

What kind of whale plays music?
An Orcastra

Credit: reddit
@bradleyarrow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(3/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

that is my plan 😀

!BBH

@svanbo! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (17/50)

Looking forward to it, but I meant in general with Hive and blogs that are really going to bring some money... !LOL

I needed to buy a new pan to stir fry a large meal
I decided to go for a wok.

Credit: reddit
@bradleyarrow, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of svanbo

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

@svanbo! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (6/50)